COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND ITS COMMITTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SL.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MRS. VALLI M RAMASWAMI	CHAIRPERSON AND WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
2	MR. P. MANIVANNAN	WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
3	MR. B. VAIDYANATHAN	NON -INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
4	MR. R. POORNALINGAM	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
5	MR. B.T. BANGERA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
6	MR. MADHAVAN NAMBIAR	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
7	MRS. VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

AUDIT COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. R. POORNALINGAM	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. B.T. BANGERA	MEMBER
3	MR. B. VAIDYANATHAN	MEMBER
4	MR. MADHAVAN NAMBIAR	MEMBER

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. MADHAVAN NAMBIAR	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. B.T. BANGERA	MEMBER
3	MR. P. MANIVANNAN	MEMBER

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. MADHAVAN NAMBIAR	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. R. POORNALINGAM	MEMBER
3	MRS. VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO	MEMBER

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MRS. VIJAYALAKSHMI RAO	CHAIRPERSON
2	MR. MADHAVAN NAMBIAR	MEMBER
3	MR. P. MANIVANNAN	MEMBER